KUMBLA SUB DISTRICT KALOLSAVAM WILL BE HELD AT GHSS BELLUR ON 18-11-2014 TO 22-11-2014 FIRST BLOG TO PUBLISH RESULT ON THE BLOG PLS VISIT THE BLOG
KERALA STATE SCHOOL SASTHROLSAVAM 2014 RESULTS KERALA STATE SCHOOL SASTHROLSAVAM 2014 RESULTS FROM THRUR
KALOLSAVAM Kumbla Sub District Kalolsavam has been commenced on 18-11-2014 to 22-11-2014

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Fwd: Refresher course for Scouters and Guiders - Deputation - Reg

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Kasaragod deo" <deoksd@gmail.com>
Date: 17 Jul 2018 19:50
Subject: Fwd: Refresher course for Scouters and Guiders - Deputation - Reg
To: "11001 SAPHS Agalpady" <11001agalpady@gmail.com>, "11002 GHSS kasaragod" <11002ghsskgd@gmail.com>, "11003 gmvhss thalangara" <11003gmvhss@gmail.com>, "11005 bemhs kasaragod" <11005bemhs@gmail.com>, "11006 ggvhss kasaragod" <11006ggvhss@gmail.com>, "11007 SATHS manjeshwar" <11007saths@gmail.com>, "11008 UEMHSS(udyavara) manjeshwar" <11008uemhs@gmail.com>, "11008 UEMHSS(udyavara) manjeshwar" <udayahss@gmail.com>, "11009 GVHSS kunjathur" <11009kunjathur@gmail.com>, "11010 S V V HS miyapadavu" <11010miyapadav@gmail.com>, "11011SVVHS KODLAMOGAR" <11011kodlamogar@gmail.com>, "11012 KVSMHS kurudapadavu" <11012kurudapadav@gmail.com>, "11013 GHSS mangalpady" <11013mangalpady@gmail.com>, "11014 GHSS shiriya" <shiriya11014@gmail.com>, "11015 GHSS Uppala" <11015uppala@gmail.com>, "11016 GHSS bengra manjeshwar" <11016bangramanjeshwar@gmail.com>, "11017 GHSS paivalike" <11017paivalike@gmail.com>, "11018 GHSS paivalike nagar" <11018paivalikenagar@gmail.com>, "11019 GHSS bekur" <11019bekur@gmail.com>, "11020 Ghss Kumbla" <11020kumbla@gmail.com>, "11021 TIHSS naimarmoola" <11021tihss@gmail.com>, "11022 ghss alampady" <11022alampady@gmail.com>, "11024 ghss cherkalacentral" <11024cherkalacentral@gmail.com>, "11025 gvhss iriyanni" <11025iriyanni@gmail.com>, "11026 barhss bovikan" <11026barhss@gmail.com>, "11027ghss bandadka" <11027bandadka@gmail.com>, "11028 Ghss mogral puthur" <11028mogralputhur@gmail.com>, "11029 GVHSS mogral" <11029mogral@gmail.com>, "11030 GHSS adoor" <11030adoor@gmail.com>, "11031 GHSS Pandi" <11031pandi@gmail.com>, "11032 GVHSS Delampady" <11032delampady@gmail.com>, "11033 GHSS Angadimoger" <11033angadimoger@gmail.com>, "11034 GHSS Padre" <11034padre@gmail.com>, "11035 SNHS Perla" <11035perla@gmail.com>, "11036 sshss katukukke" <11036sshsskatukukke@gmail.com>, "11037 SSHS sheni" <11037sheni@gmail.com>, "11038 NHS Perdala" <11038perdala@gmail.com>, "11039 MSCHS Neerchal" <11039neerchal@gmail.com>, "11040 Swamijis HS Edneer" <11040swamijis@gmail.com>, "11041 GHSS Edneer" <11041edneer@gmail.com>, "11042 GHSS adhur" <11042adhur@gmail.com>, "11043 GVHSS Mulleria" <11043mulleria@gmail.com>, "11044 GVHSS Karadka" <11044karadka@gmail.com>, "11045 GHSS Belluru" <11045belluru@gmail.com>, "11046 GHSS chemnad" <11046chemnadpkm@gmail.com>, "11047 cjhss chemnad" <11047cjhss@gmail.com>, "11048 sgkhs kudlu" <11048sgkhs@gmail.com>, "11049 ghss patla" <11049patla@gmail.com>, "11050 ghss chandragiri" <11050chandragiri@gmail.com>, "11051 SDPHS dharmathadka" <11051dharmathadka@gmail.com>, "11052 GVHSS heroor meepri" <11052heroor@gmail.com>, "11053 chss chattanchal" <11053chss@gmail.com>, "11054 ghss kundamkuzhy" <11054kundamkuzhy@gmail.com>, "11055 GHSS BETHURPARA" <11055ghssbethurpara@gmail.com>, "11056 GMRHSS kasaragod" <11056gmrhss@gmail.com>, "11057 NA girls erudumkadav" <11057nagirls@gmail.com>, "11058 NA model HS naimarmoola" <11058namhs@gmail.com>, "11059 SIRAJUL HUDA EMHS(udyavara) manjeshwar" <11059sirajulhuda@gmail.com>, "11060 PBMEMHSS nellikatta" <11060pbem@gmail.com>, "11061 dhakeerathEMHSS thalangara" <11061dhakeerath@gmail.com>, "11063 hydrose JHSS kalanad" <11063hydrosekalanad@gmail.com>, "11064 KUNJAR HSS kunjar" <11064kunjar@gmail.com>, "11065 micemhss chattamchal" <11065mic@gmail.com>, "11066 muhimmath HS puthige" <11066muhimmath@gmail.com>, "11067 GHS Kadambar (RMSA)" <11067kadambar@gmail.com>, "11068 GHS moodambail (RMSA)" <11068moodambail@gmail.com>, "11069 ghs perdala (RMSA)" <perdalaghs@gmail.com>, "11070 GHS kodiamme (RMSA)" <11070kodiammeghs@gmail.com>, "11071 GHS udyawara (RMSA)" <11071udyawar@gmail.com>, "11072 GHS kolathur (RMSA)" <hmghskolathur@gmail.com>, "11073 GHS munnad (RMSA)" <11073munnad@gmail.com>, "11074 kuttikol ghs (RMSA)" <11074ghskuttikol@gmail.com>, "11074 kuttikol ghs (RMSA)" <kamalakshancp@gmail.com>, "11083 SARVODAYA EHS" <11083sarvodayaehs@gmail.com>, "11484 SOORAMBAIL GHS (RMSA)" <11484ghssoorambail@gmail.com>, "Al Saqaf EM School" <alsaqafemschool@gmail.com>, "Aliya English School" <aliyaschool@gmail.com>, "Infant Jesus Manjeshwar" <manjeshwarinfantjesus@gmail.com>, "Mal Ja Ul Islam EMHS Pachambala Mjr" <miemschool@gmail.com>, "Manavattybeevi EMS Dharmanagar" <mbemsd@gmail.com>, "Marthoma HS" <marthomadeaf@gmail.com>, "POSOAT JAMAHAT EM SCHOOL MANJESHWAR" <pjemsmjr@gmail.com>, "Sa- Adiya High School Sa-Adabad, Deli, Kasaragod" <saadiyaups@gmail.com>, "Safa Ems" <safaemskkl@gmail.com>, "Sri Bharathi vidyapeetha Badiadka" <sbvp97badiadka@gmail.com>, "St Marys Bela" <stmarysbela@gmail.com>, "St marys Marypuram" <stmaryshsmarypuram@gmail.com>, "Vidyasree School Mulleria" <vskmulleria@gmail.com>
Cc:


To
                                                    All Heads of schools in the district having Scouts and Guides unit

       Refresher course for Scouters and Guiders will be  held at Scout Bhavan Vidyangar, on 2018 July 20th Friday and 21st Saturday morning 09.30 AM to evening 04.00 PM. 
All Heads of institution are directed to depute all Scout Masters, Guide captains, Cub Masters, Flock leaders of the school with instruction to attend the programme in time in UNIFORM and to take Group record book, Note book, pen, Knotting and lashing rope, triangular bandage, compass etc.  
                                                                                                                                                                                                - DEO KASARAGOD